Back in Zurich

Arrived in Zurich this morning. Tired but still excited.
 
12 days before I was lying in the beautiful sunshine in Italy, and now I’m sitting in the depressive office again. Thinking back, full of fun, intensive fun, so intensive as if it’s a dream. Beginning to miss the guys I met there, I hope I could meet them again sometime 🙂
 
I guess all of you guys are expecting my photos. OF COURSE I took photos, and almost 5G of them!! So please give me some time to put them in order. You won’t be disappointed 😉
12 thoughts on “Back in Zurich

Leave a Reply

